Save current page as PDF

35 McGuireWoods Lawyers Recognized on Virginia Pro Bono Service Honor Roll

June 6, 2022

The Virginia Access to Justice Commission named 35 McGuireWoods lawyers to its Pro Bono Service Honor Roll in recognition of pro bono contributions during the 2020-2021 bar year.

The Pro Bono Service Honor Roll is a new initiative designed to highlight Virginia attorneys who report performing at least 40 hours of pro bono service, consistent with the professional obligations laid out in Rule 6.1 of the Virginia Rules of Professional Conduct.

The Virginia-based McGuireWoods honorees are as follows.

From Charlottesville:

  • James F. Neale
  • Micah B. Schwartz

From Norfolk:

  • Sylvia Macon Kastens

From Richmond:

  • John Badman IV
  • Sarah R. Bennett
  • Allison M. Bohan
  • Brogan S. Chubb
  • Mitchell D. Diles
  • Matthew D. Fender
  • Andrew F. Gann Jr.
  • W. Cole Geddy
  • Nicholas J. Giles
  • David N. Gustin
  • Jeffrey M. Hanna
  • Etahjayne J. Harris
  • George Keith Martin
  • Emilie J. McNally
  • Laura A. Meis
  • Stephen V. O’Neal
  • Scott C. Oostdyk
  • Ashley P. Peterson
  • Jontille D. Ray
  • Robert F. Redmond
  • Bradley A. Ridlehoover
  • John L. Spilman Jr.
  • Jacquelyn E. Stone
  • Christopher E. Trible
  • Evan X. Tucker
  • Joshua D. Wade

From Tysons:

  • M. Melissa Glassman
  • Kang He
  • Daniel C. Masakayan
  • Nicholas D. SanFilippo